Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Jump to content

Maxinhell

Пользователи
  • Content count

    1,027
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

531 Позитивный

2 Followers

About Maxinhell

  • Birthday 07/25/1988

Контакты

  • ICQ
    481465187

Информация

  • Пол
    Мужчина
  • Откуда
    Ульяновск
  • Интересы
    Игры PC, Xbox 360, Хорошие фильмы.
  • Мой PC
    Intel Pentium G2010, 4GB RAM, Radeon HD 7770, 1TB HDD
  • Любимые игры
    Mafia, Deus Ex, Deus Ex: HR, Red Dead Redemption, GTA III, Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare, Max Payne 1,2, Дальнобойщики 2

Recent Profile Visitors

6,512 profile views
  1. Quantum Error https://gamemag.ru/news/tags/quantum-error
  2. Genshin Impact https://gamemag.ru/news/tags/genshin-impact
  3. Darkest Dungeon 2 https://gamemag.ru/news/134877/darkest-dungeon-2-oficialno-anonsirovana
  4. Cloudpunk (PS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC) https://gamemag.ru/news/143573/story-driven-open-world-game-cloudpunk-adds-ps4-xbox-one-and-switch-versions Zombie Army Trilogy https://gamemag.ru/news/141952/zombie-army-trilogy-coming-to-switch-in-early-2020
  5. Valorant (PC) https://gamemag.ru/news/144052/valorant-from-riot-games-officially-revealed-trailer
  6. The Wonderful 101 Remastered (PC, PS4, Switch) https://gamemag.ru/news/tags/the-wonderful-101
  7. SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle For Bikini Bottom https://gamemag.ru/news/137176/vy-gotovy-deti-thq-nordic-anonsirovala-remeyk-klassicheskoy-igry-pro-gubku-boba
  8. Gamedec https://gamemag.ru/news/138633/gamedec-is-an-adaptive-cyberpunk-rpg-where-youll-be-a-detective-solving-crimes-in-virtual-worlds
  9. Outriders https://gamemag.ru/news/137352/outsiders
  10. King's Bounty 2 https://gamemag.ru/news/138720/kings-bounty-2-revealed-coming-2020
  11. GTFO https://gamemag.ru/news/tags/gtfo
  12. Tales of Arise https://gamemag.ru/news/139500/tales-of-arise-tgs-2019-new-trailer
  13. Devil May Cry: Pinnacle of Combat One Piece Pirate Warriors 4 My Hero One’s Justice 2
  14. My Hero One’s Justice 2 One Piece Pirate Warriors 4 Gladiux
  15. Death Come True https://gamemag.ru/news/141902/death-come-true-to-be-released-for-ps4-switch-pc-ios-and-android Surgeon Simulator 2 https://gamemag.ru/news/141869/surgeon-simulator-2-reveal-the-game-awards
×