Jump to content

Madnfs

Авторы гидов
  • Content count

    5,151
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    4

Madnfs last won the day on November 21 2018

Madnfs had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

3,893 Позитивный

About Madnfs

  • Rank
    Senketsu Kisaragi
  • Birthday 01/29/1990

ID в игровых сетях

  • PSN ID
    MadnfsPS
  • Xbox Live
    MadnfsPS
  • Steam
    Madnfs

Информация

  • Пол
    Мужчина
  • Откуда
    Страна чудес ЗаМКАДье
  • Интересы
    Аниме, игры, фильмы, музыка, манга, кулинария

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. добавлено: Dusk Diver https://gamemag.ru/games/dusk-diver Disgaea 4 Complete + https://gamemag.ru/games/disgaea-4-complete-plus Afterparty https://gamemag.ru/games/afterparty Moons of Madness https://gamemag.ru/games/moons-of-madness
  2. обновлено: Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes https://gamemag.ru/games/travis-strikes-again-no-more-heroes A Hat in Time https://gamemag.ru/games/a-hat-in-time Return of the Obra Dinn https://gamemag.ru/games/return-of-the-obra-dinn The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III https://gamemag.ru/games/the-legend-of-heroes-trails-of-cold-steel-iii Close to the Sun https://gamemag.ru/games/close-to-the-sun Resident Evil 5 https://gamemag.ru/games/resident-evil-5-ps4x1 Resident Evil 6 https://gamemag.ru/games/resident-evil-6 добавлено: Crowfall https://gamemag.ru/games/crowfall Disco Elysium https://gamemag.ru/games/disco-elysium Grandia HD Remaster https://gamemag.ru/games/grandia-hd-remaster Demon Pit https://gamemag.ru/games/demon-pit Ice Age: Scrat's Nutty Adventure https://gamemag.ru/games/ice-age-scrats-nutty-adventure Farming Simulator 19 - Platinum Expansion https://gamemag.ru/games/farming-simulator-19-platinum-expansion WWE 2K20 https://gamemag.ru/games/wwe-2k20 The Outer Worlds https://gamemag.ru/games/the-outer-worlds Disney Classic Games: Aladdin and The Lion King https://gamemag.ru/games/disney-classic-games-aladdin-and-the-lion-king Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD https://gamemag.ru/games/super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd
  3. обновлено: Mobile Suit Gundam: Battle Operation 2 https://gamemag.ru/games/mobile-suit-gundam-battle-operation-2 Call of Cthulhu https://gamemag.ru/games/call-of-cthulhu Frostpunk https://gamemag.ru/games/frostpunk добавлено: Destiny 2: Shadowkeep https://gamemag.ru/games/destiny-2-shadowkeep Sniper Elite III Ultimate Edition https://gamemag.ru/games/sniper-elite-iii-ultimate-edition Warsaw https://gamemag.ru/games/warsaw Close Combat: The Bloody First https://gamemag.ru/games/close-combat-the-bloody-first Candleman: The Complete Journey https://gamemag.ru/games/candleman-the-complete-journey Ghostbusters: The Video Game Remastered https://gamemag.ru/games/ghostbusters-the-video-game-remastered The Bradwell Conspiracy https://gamemag.ru/games/the-bradwell-conspiracy Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince https://gamemag.ru/games/trine-4-the-nightmare-prince Trine: Ultimate Collection https://gamemag.ru/games/trine-ultimate-collection Yooka-Laylee and the Impossible Lair https://gamemag.ru/games/yooka-laylee-and-the-impossible-lair John Wick Hex https://gamemag.ru/games/john-wick-hex Deliver Us the Moon https://gamemag.ru/games/deliver-us-the-moon Doraemon Story of Seasons https://gamemag.ru/games/doraemon-story-of-seasons Earthfall https://gamemag.ru/games/earthfall The Fisherman - Fishing Planet https://gamemag.ru/games/the-fisherman-fishing-planet
  4. добавлено: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint https://gamemag.ru/games/tom-clancys-ghost-recon-breakpoint MediEvil (2019) https://gamemag.ru/games/medievil-2019 Nioh 2 https://gamemag.ru/games/nioh-2 Predator: Hunting Grounds https://gamemag.ru/games/predator-hunting-grounds Marvel's Iron Man VR https://gamemag.ru/games/marvels-iron-man-vr
  5. обновлено: Phoenix Point https://gamemag.ru/games/phoenix-point Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order https://gamemag.ru/games/star-wars-jedi-fallen-order Final Fantasy VIII Remastered https://gamemag.ru/games/final-fantasy-8 GreedFall https://gamemag.ru/games/greedfall LEGO Jurassic World https://gamemag.ru/games/lego-jurassic-world Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch https://gamemag.ru/games/ni-no-kuni-wrath-of-the-white-witch добавлено: Catherine: Full Body https://gamemag.ru/games/catherine-full-body River City Girls https://gamemag.ru/games/river-city-girls Monster Hunter World: Iceborne https://gamemag.ru/games/monster-hunter-world-iceborne Plants vs. Zombies: Battle for Neighborville https://gamemag.ru/games/plants-vs-zombies-battle-for-neighborville NHL 20 https://gamemag.ru/games/nhl-20 FIFA 20 https://gamemag.ru/games/fifa-20 eFootball Pro Evolution Soccer 2020 https://gamemag.ru/games/efootball-pro-evolution-soccer-2020 Darkborn https://gamemag.ru/games/darkborn Spyro Reignited Trilogy https://gamemag.ru/games/spyro-reignited-trilogy NBA 2K20 https://gamemag.ru/games/nba-2020 AI The Somnium Files https://gamemag.ru/games/ai-the-somnium-files Ni No Kuni: Wrath Of The White Witch Remastered https://gamemag.ru/games/ni-no-kuni-wrath-of-the-white-witch-remastered
  6. Madnfs

    Король лицензии

    Короче... психанул!!
  7. обновлено: Collection of Mana https://gamemag.ru/games/collection-of-mana Divinity: Original Sin II https://gamemag.ru/games/divinity-original-sin-ii Vampyr https://gamemag.ru/games/vampyr The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Complete Edition https://gamemag.ru/games/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-complete-edition Gears 5 https://gamemag.ru/games/gears-of-war-5 Devil May Cry 2 https://gamemag.ru/games/devil-may-cry-2 добавлено: Trials of Mana https://gamemag.ru/games/trials-of-mana Rogue Company https://gamemag.ru/games/rogue-company Animal Crossing: New Horizons https://gamemag.ru/games/animal-crossing-new-horizons Super Kirby Clash https://gamemag.ru/games/super-kirby-clash Little Town Hero https://gamemag.ru/games/little-town-hero Daemon X Machina https://gamemag.ru/games/daemon-x-machina Pokemon Shield https://gamemag.ru/games/pokemon-shield Pokemon Sword https://gamemag.ru/games/pokemon-sword Deadly Premonition 2: A Blessing in Disguise https://gamemag.ru/games/deadly-premonition-2-a-blessing-in-disguise Deadly Premonition Origins https://gamemag.ru/games/deadly-premonition-origins Assassin's Creed The Rebel Collection https://gamemag.ru/games/assassins-creed-the-rebel-collection The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening https://gamemag.ru/games/the-legend-of-zelda-links-awakening Fairy Tail https://gamemag.ru/games/fairy-tail-2020 Overwatch Legendary Edition https://gamemag.ru/games/overwatch-legendary-edition DOOM 64 https://gamemag.ru/games/doom-64 Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast https://gamemag.ru/games/star-wars-jediknight-ii-jedi-outcast Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy https://gamemag.ru/games/star-wars-jedi-knight-jedi-academy Xenoblade Chronicles: Definitive Edition https://gamemag.ru/games/xenoblade-chronicles-definitive-edition
  8. Madnfs

    Король лицензии

    Забрал свою платиновую цепочку
  9. Madnfs

    Король Трофеев/Ачивментов

    Походу первый тут с Control Ну и месяц назад выбил, лень было скриншот копировать
  10. обновлено: Dreams https://gamemag.ru/games/dreams добавлено: Blacksad: Under the Skin https://gamemag.ru/games/blacksad-under-the-skin GRID (2019) https://gamemag.ru/games/grid-2019 Planet Zoo https://gamemag.ru/games/planet-zoo Roller Champions https://gamemag.ru/games/roller-champions
  11. Syberia: The World Before https://gamemag.ru/games/syberia-the-world-before
  12. обновлено: Borderlands 3 https://gamemag.ru/games/borderlands-3 добавлено: DOOM Eternal https://gamemag.ru/games/doom-eternal GhostWire: Tokyo https://gamemag.ru/games/ghostwire-tokyo Ghost of Tsushima https://gamemag.ru/games/ghost-of-tsushima Concrete Genie https://gamemag.ru/games/concrete-genie Luigi’s Mansion 3 https://gamemag.ru/games/luigis-mansion-3 Wasteland 3 https://gamemag.ru/games/wasteland3 Marvel’s Avengers https://gamemag.ru/games/marvels-avengers Desperados III https://gamemag.ru/games/desperados-iii S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 https://gamemag.ru/games/stalker-2 Microsoft Flight Simulator (2020) https://gamemag.ru/games/microsoft-flight-simulator-2020 ChernobyLite https://gamemag.ru/games/chernobylite
  13. добавлено: Need for Speed: Heat https://gamemag.ru/games/need-for-speed-heat Disintegration https://gamemag.ru/games/disintegration
  14. добавлено: Ancestors Legacy https://gamemag.ru/games/ancestors-legacy Remnant: From the Ashes https://gamemag.ru/games/remnant-from-the-ashes Life is Strange 2 - Episode 4 https://gamemag.ru/games/life-is-strange-2-episode-4 The Bard's Tale IV: Director's Cut https://gamemag.ru/games/the-bards-tale-iv-directors-cut Crystar https://gamemag.ru/games/crystar Control https://gamemag.ru/games/control MXGP 2019 https://gamemag.ru/games/mxgp-2019 The Dark Pictures: Man of Medan https://gamemag.ru/games/the-dark-pictures-man-of-medan Blair Witch https://gamemag.ru/games/blair-witch Friday The 13th: The Game - Ultimate Slasher Edition https://gamemag.ru/games/friday-the-13th-the-game-ultimate-slasher-edition обновлено: Fell Seal: Arbiter's Mark https://gamemag.ru/games/fell-seal-arbiters-mark Ancestors: The Humankind Odyssey https://gamemag.ru/games/ancestors-the-humankind-odyssey Wreckfest https://gamemag.ru/games/wreckfest Astral Chain https://gamemag.ru/games/astral-chain
  15. добавлено: The Blackout Club https://gamemag.ru/games/The-Blackout-Club Madden NFL 20 https://gamemag.ru/games/Madden-NFL-20 Metal Wolf Chaos XD https://gamemag.ru/games/Metal-Wolf-Chaos-XD Subdivision Infinity DX https://gamemag.ru/games/Subdivision-Infinity-DX Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet Complete Edition https://gamemag.ru/games/Sword-Art-Online-Fatal-Bullet-Complete-Edition Rebel Galaxy Outlaw https://gamemag.ru/games/Rebel-Galaxy-Outlaw Run, Roll, Rumble https://gamemag.ru/games/Run-Roll-Rumble обновлено: Age of Wonders: Planetfall https://gamemag.ru/games/age-of-wonders-planetfall Darksiders II: Deathinitive Edition https://gamemag.ru/games/darksiders-ii-deathinitive-edition DC Universe Online https://gamemag.ru/games/dc-universe-online Pillars of Eternity: Complete Edition https://gamemag.ru/games/pillars-of-eternity-complete-edition
×